Family

I have no idea, where we were when this picture was taken but I think this sums up my marriage. He is always making me laugh, he just says the stupidist things. That connection from his brain to his mouth is unfiltered and I love it. I am a more censored person, so he being my better half always says what’s on my mind. I love it so much because he gets in trouble and I get a good laugh. My life would be so boring without him or so I like to tell him that. He says that I am the funny one but I like to think of us a a duo, one can not work without the other. Speaking of the other, I hear him coming up stairs and I lied and said I was cleaning, I figured if I told him that he would not come up in order to avoid helping, the things we do to get 10 minutes alone.

Leave a Reply

