It’s been awhile.

ok, ok, it has been awhile since my last blog, I am sorry. So much has been going on. First I found out a very very close friend of mine has cancer, so I had to make a trip back to the states to see that she was ok and to be there for her as she took the first steps in a long battle. I got to spend 3 wonderful weeks with her and be there for her first surgery and start chemo with her. I also got to spend alot of time with my family which after 2 years was well needed. we did the usual things that people do when they have been overseas for a while and get to go back to the states, charge, charge, charge. It is ok, though we are paying for it now, and boy do I mean paying for it. We got back about 3 weeks ago and have just not had the time to get to the computer with work and all. YOu all know the drill. But I am back now and it wasn’t but 2 weeks before I got a big purse order, thank you Chris. She was kind enough to order 6 bags from me. She has just paid for my daughter’s bday party. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

So far I have finished 2, I haven’t taken pictures but will shortly. They are looking mighty nice if I say so for myself, but since I am the one making them what else would I say. lololol. Let’s see what else has been going on, well, not really to much my life has been pretty boring. So with that being said I will go and make some stuff happen and get back to you…….

2 Comments »

  1. Harriett Said:

    Wow, Toni your blog is really neat and nice. Your tote bags are so professionally made. I love it. You and Chris look so nice and happy together. Take care.
    Love ya’ll

  2. cappy66 Said:

    Your children are absolutely beautiful, and I can’t wait to see your bags.
    I’m assuming you’re in Japan? Tell us more about what it’s like living there, do you get to eat the most delicious food? I’d love to know more!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

