Catch up

Things have been so crazy lately….Ok, so maybe it’s just me. But with all the stuff I am selling I have been working like crazy, I love it but it is still a lot. So to catch up, hubby was in the field for about a month, so the kid’s and I took it upon our selves to see the island with some friends. So the next couple of post are the places we have been to. We had so much fun. I have also had to say goodbye to some very good friends this past month. If you are in the military you know what that feels like, PCS season, it sucks. But it is what we have to do, and who knows maybe we will run into each other again. I think the hardest part is for the kids, my son misses his friends and when he asks for them it is really hard to explain to a 4 year old that he may never see them again. I think he understands but it is still hard for him, they were really close. In closing, I miss you guys and love you lots……

Leave a Reply

