Change Change Change

Boy, can change really add up! About a month ago I put 2 change jars at the Country Mart on Gore and have made 75 dollars. Just in change and a couple of spare dollars. It really lets you know that people are willing to give, if you just put it out there for them. I know that I still have a long way to go, but it is coming along slowly but surely. The people there have been great, and are continuing to give me alot of support. I just want to send a big THANK YOU! out to all who have donated to the Save the CHI-CHI jars. You all are helping make a difference in the the fight against breast cancer. I still have alot going on to include a lemonade stand in Medicince Park and a trip to Cali to see my nephew graduate from highschool. So will keep you all updated!!!!

Leave a Reply

